CONSTITUENCY OF LIMERICK COUNTY

NOTICE OF CHANGES IN POLLING STATIONS

GENERAL ELECTION - 8TH FEBRUARY 2020

<u>TAKE NOTICE</u> that I Patrick Wallace as the Returning Officer for the Constituency of Limerick County in the forthcoming General Election <u>GIVE</u> <u>NOTICE</u> to Voters of a change in their Polling Stations for the following areas;

Voters who previously voted in <u>ASHFORD PRIMARY SCHOOL</u> will now vote in <u>RAHEENAGH PRIMARY SCHOOL</u>.

Voters who previously voted in <u>BALLYSTEEN PRIMARY SCHOOL</u> will now vote in <u>BALLYSTEEN COMMUNITY HALL</u>.

Voters who previously voted in <u>CARRICKERRY NATIONAL SCHOOL</u> will now vote in <u>CARRICKERRY COMMUNITY HALL</u>.

Voters who previously voted in <u>COOLCAPPAGH COMMUNITY</u> <u>CENTRE</u> will now vote in <u>COOLCAPPAGH NATIONAL SCHOOL</u>.

Voters who previously voted in <u>CROAGH NATIONAL SCHOOL</u> will now vote in <u>CROAGH COMMUNITY CENTRE</u>.

Voters who previously voted at the <u>DOON BOYS SCHOOL</u> will now be voting at <u>DOON COMMUNITY CENTRE</u> on Toher Road in Doon.

Voters who previously voted in <u>GRANAGH NATIONAL SCHOOL</u> will now vote in <u>GRANAGH COMMUNITY CENTRE</u>.

Voters who previously voted in <u>KILTEELY PRIMARY SCHOOL</u> will now vote in <u>KILTEELY COMMUNITY CENTRE</u>.

Voters who previously voted in <u>KNOCKADERRY COMMUNITY</u> <u>CENTRE</u> will now vote in <u>AHALIN NATIONAL SCHOOL</u>.

Voters who previously voted in <u>PALLASGREEN COMMUNITY</u> <u>CENTRE</u> will now vote in <u>NICKER NATIONAL SCHOOL</u>

PATRICK WALLACE RETURNING OFFICER THE COURTHOUSE, MERCHANTS QUAY, LIMERICK